Clinic Hours for Christmas – New Year 2019-2020

3 Locations

LEURA:  87 Railway Parade Lerua 2780 Ph.  02 4784 2990

DSC_0209-825x510
87 Railway Parade Leura

Mon 23rd Dec 3:00pm – 6:00pm
Tues 24th Dec – Fri 27th Dec CLOSED
Saturday 28th Dec 7:30am – 12:30pm
Monday 30th Dec 3:00pm – 6:00pm
Tues 31 Dec – Thurs 2nd Jan CLOSED
Friday 3rd Jan 7:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday 4th Jan 7:30am – 11:30am
Monday 6th Jan 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Tues 7th Jan – Wednesday 8th Jan CLOSED

Thursday 9th Jan 7:00am – 12:00pm
Saturday 11th Jan 7:30am – 11:30am
Mon 13th Jan 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Tues 14th Jan – Wednesday 15th Jan CLOSED
Thursday 16th Jan 7:00am – 12:00pm
Saturday 18th Jan 7:30am – 11:30am

NORMAL HOURS RESUME MONDAY 20 JANUARY 2020

SPRINGWOOD: 16 Ferguson Road, Springwood  2777 Ph. 02 4784 2990

16 Ferguson Road Springwood
16 Ferguson Road Springwood

Monday 23rd Dec 12:30pm – 3:00pm
Tuesday 24th Dec – Sun 29th Dec CLOSED
Monday 30th Dec 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Wednesday 1st Jan – Thurs 2nd Jan CLOSED
Friday 3rd Jan 2:30pm – 5:30pm
Monday 6th Jan CLOSED
Wednesday 8th Jan 7:00am – 11:30am
Friday 10th Jan 2:30pm – 5:30pm
Monday 13th Jan CLOSED
Wednesday 15th Jan 7:00am – 11:30am
Friday 17th Jan 2:30pm – 5:30pm

NORMAL HOURS RESUME MONDAY 20 JANUARY 2020

WINSTON HILLS / NORTHMEAD: 168 Windsor Road Winston Hills 2153      Ph. 02 9639 6307

Winston Hills Clinic
168 Windsor Road

Tue 24th Dec – Fri 27th Dec CLOSED
Saturday 28th Dec 8:00am – 12:30pm
Mon 30th Dec 10:00am – 3:00pm
Tues 31st Dec – Wed 1st Jan CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan 1:30pm – 5:30pm
Saturday 4th Jan 7:30am – 11:30am
Monday 6th Jan 8:00am – 2:00pm
Tuesday 7th Jan CLOSED
Wednesday 8th Jan 1:30pm – 6:30pm
Thursday 9th Jan CLOSED
Saturday 11th Jan 7:30am – 11:30am
Monday 13th Jan 8:00am – 2:00pm
Tuesday 14th Jan CLOSED
Wednesday 15th Jan 1:30pm – 6:30pm
Thursday 16th Jan CLOSED
Saturday 18th Jan 7:30am – 11:30am

NORMAL HOURS RESUME MONDAY 20 JANUARY 2020